Holiday Schedule

XCEL Federal Credit Union, and all of our branch locations will be closed on the following holidays.
New Years Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15
Presidents’ Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25

Due to the inclement weather XCEL Federal Credit Union will have a delayed opening at 10am on Thursday, March 22, 2018. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause but please feel free to use our mobile app or web banking services to access your account. Thank you and have a safe day! Learn more