Holiday Schedule

XCEL Federal Credit Union, and all of our branch locations will be closed on the following holidays.
2019 HOLIDAYS DAY DATE
New Years Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25
<

Due to XCEL staff-wide training, XCEL will be closing early on Tuesday, June 4. Journal Square & Rockefeller Branch (4pm) & Federal Plaza (4:30pm) We apologize for the inconvenience!