Holiday Schedule

XCEL Federal Credit Union, and all of our branch locations will be closed on the following holidays.
2019 HOLIDAYS DAY DATE
New Years Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

XCEL wants to HELP! Please call 973-528-8737 if you are an XCEL member and a federal government employee furloughed and are experiencing financial difficulties.