Holiday Schedule

XCEL Federal Credit Union, and all of our branch locations will be closed on the following holidays.
2019 HOLIDAYS DAY DATE
New Years Day Tuesday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 21
Presidents’ Day Monday February 18
Memorial Day Monday May 27
Independence Day Thursday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 2
Columbus Day Monday October 14
Veterans Day Monday November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 28
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 29
Christmas Day Wednesday December 25

FRAUD ALERT!!! Please be aware that some XCEL members have received a phone call from the number 888-258-5060 claiming to be from XCEL's credit card or debit card Fraud Division. Our Fraud Division will NEVER ask you for your account number!