Holiday Schedule

XCEL Federal Credit Union, and all of our branch locations will be closed on the following holidays.
2018 HOLIDAYS DAY DATE
New Years Day Monday January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday January 15
Presidents’ Day Monday February 19
Memorial Day Monday May 28
Independence Day Tuesday July 4
Labor Day Monday September 3
Columbus Day Monday October 8
Veterans Day Monday November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 22
Day After Thanksgiving Day Friday November 23
Christmas Day Tuesday December 25
×

Effective June 4, 2018, XCEL's Federal Plaza & Call Center will be open Monday - Friday from 9am - 5pm ET. The Journal Square branch will have the same hours EXCEPT for Thursdays where we will be open from 9am - 6pm ET. Sorry for the inconvenience and we appreciate your membership!